Election gives all citizens, regardless of wealth, a fair shot to be heard and participate in every step of the democratic process

View Your Election

Upcoming & Fresh Elections

Following is the list of upcoming election(s) in India that will be held in near future. You may click on the election name to view detail about the election of your choice. You may also post updates and your comments on these elections

Previous Older Elections

Following is the list of previous election(s) in India. You may click on the election name to view detail about the election of your choice. You may also post updates and your comments on these elections

Delhi Assembly Elections

View More

Chhattisgarh Local Bodies Election

View More

Haryana Legislative Assembly

View More

Jammu & Kashmir Assembly

View More

Parliamentary Elections

View More

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly

View More

Odisha Legislative Assembly

View More

Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly

View More

Sikkim Legislative Assembly

View More

Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly

View More

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election

View More

Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly

View More

Presidential Election

View More

Tamil Nadu Local Bodies Elections

View More

Your Views & News

Put your views and news for your election


Greetings I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great jo. - Posted on : 29-June-2021

Haryana Elections

How do you think that present state government is working? Specially in this COVID-19 conditions. Please come forward and submit your views. - Posted on : 26-July-2020

Training Includes

Thank you

It is very nice to read your site, thank you very much for your work, its great! - Posted on : 22-June-2020

State Elections

When next state election will be held. - Posted on : 04-June-2020

BJPs Delhi Dilemma

Candidate nominations for the much-awaited elections in Delhi have been filed. The Aam Aadmi Party, which swept the polls bagging all but three seats in 2015, is hoping to retain power on the back. - Posted on : 30-January-2020


In 2015 Delhi Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in New Delhi Assembly Constituency was recorded as 64.14 percent.

In 2015, Arvind Kejriwal of Aam Aadmi Party won the seat by defeating Nupur Sharma from Bharatiya Janta Party with a margin of 31583 votes.
New Delhi Assembly constituency is falling under New Delhi Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Meenakashi Lekhi won from New Delhi Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 256504 votes by defeating Ajay Makan from Indian National Congress. - Posted on : 30-January-2020

Election schedule

The election commission has announced the dates for Delhi Assembly Election 2020. As per ECI, the voting will be conducted in a single phase on February 8. The counting of votes will be conducted on February 11. According to the latest update, there are 1.46 Crore eligible voters for the Delhi election 2020.

There are 70 constituencies in the Delhi Legislative Assembly. The term of the current assembly ends on 22 February 2020. In Delhi assembly election 2015, AAP had won 67 seats while BJP was winner on 3 seats.

With the announcement of the election schedule, the model code of conduct will be effective immediately in Delhi. There are a total of 13,750 polling stations for Delhi Assembly Election 2020. The election commission will deploy about 90,000 officers for conducting elections. For this election, voters will be provided with QR code enabled voter slips which will aid in speeding up the polling process. - Posted on : 20-January-2020

Haryana Legislative Assembly election

Legislative Assembly election was held in Haryana on 21 October 2019 to elect 90 members of the Haryana Legislative Assembly. The final voter turnout was recorded at 68.47%. The results were announced on 24 October 2019.

The Bharatiya Janata Party emerged as the single largest party and formed the government in a post-poll alliance with the Jannayak Janta Party and seven Independent MLAs. BJPs Manohar Lal Khattar and JJP President Dushyant Chautala were sworn in as Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister respectively of BJP-JJP alliance government.

In the previous election in 2014 , the Bharatiya Janata Party won a majority and ended the 10-year rule of the Congress government in the state and Manohar Lal Khattar became the Chief Minister . - Posted on : 20-January-2020

Frequently Asked Questions

It is as simple as 123, Just click on the button below and submit views/news about your election. Click Here
We earn through advertisment apeared on our site.
All news/views are being reviewed by our editors to avoid any false/hatered post. It may take 3-4 days for approval.
Ask more