India - Parliamentary Elections

Elections In

    |   Home   |   Tell a Friend   |   Contact Us

  Find a Doctor / Hospital in your city!

Lok Sabha Poll 2019: Schedule[1]

[Posted on : 2019-03-18 by Mohinder Nath] Lok Sabha elections will begin on April 11 and continue for over a month till May 19 across seven phases, followed by counting of votes on May 23.
The polling will be held on April 11, April 18, April 23, April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19 for 543 Lok Sabha seats across the country.

Priyanka Gandhi kicks off 2019 Lok Sabha campaign from Prayagraj[2]

[Posted on : 2019-03-18 by Mohinder Nath] With less than a month to go for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Congress General Secretary and eastern Uttar Pradesh in-charge Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Monday kicked off her political campaign from here.
Priyanka Gandhi left Swaraj Bhawan, her ancestral home, and arrived at the Bade Hanuman Mandir, popular as Lete huye Hanuman Mandir near Prayagraj Sangam.
She offered prayers at the temple, as well as to the river Ganga.

Congress free to field its candidates in LS seats of UP[3]

[Posted on : 2019-03-18 by Mohinder Nath] BSP chief Mayawati Monday advised the Congress to refrain from spreading confusion by leaving seven Lok Sabha seats for the SP-BSP-RLD alliance in Uttar Pradesh.
In a series of tweets, she said the Congress is free to field its candidates in all the 80 parliamentary constituencies of the state.
Mayawati made it amply clear that her party will not enter into any alliance with the Congress.
She also said that the SP-BSP-RLD alliance is capable enough of defeating the BJ ..

Mamata for ouster of Narendra Modi[4]

[Posted on : 2019-03-09 by Rajesh Mehtra] alling for the ouster of the Narendra Modi government, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee Friday accused it of stealing the countrys reserves and wondered how would it ensure the security of the nation when it could not protect the Rafale files.

Stating that there had been a 260 per cent rise in terror incidents in Kashmir during the present regime, Banerjee said the BJP-led NDA government could not restore peace in the valley as it had crossed the "expiry date".

"After the elections, the new government at the Centre will bring peace and stability in Kashmir," she said.

Banerjee was addressing a rally on the occasion of International Womens Day here during which she kicked off her partys campaign for the upcoming Lok Sabha election.

References :

[1] -

[2] -

[3] -

[4] -

Here you can write your inner for the upcoming India→Parliamentary Elections
Name :
Email :
(Your email id will not be displayed)
Heading :
Description :
Source :

If your election for the years 2016, 2017, 2018 is not included here and you want us to add your election in our lists,  contact us here. provides targeted and affordable advertising for advertisers.
If you want to have your ads on website click here.

Your Vote


Your Voice

Vote Your Nation


Vote Right



Other Elections :

Haryana Legislative Assembly

Jammu & Kashmir Assembly

Parliamentary Elections

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Odisha Legislative Assembly

Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Sikkim Legislative Assembly

Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly El

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election

Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Presidential Election

Tamil Nadu Local Bodies Elections

  • Australia-Victorian State Election (2018)
  • Australia-South Australia Council Elections (2018)
  • Bahrain-Bahraini Council Of Representatives (2018)
  • Bangladesh-Legislative Election (2018)
  • Brazil-Presidential (2018)
  • Canada-Ontario General Election (2018)
  • Cuba-Cuban National Assembly Of Peoples Power (2018)
  • Djibouti-Parliamentary Election (2018)
  • India-Tamil Nadu Local Bodies Elections (2018)
  • Ireland-President (2018)
  • Italy-Senate (2018)
  • Italy-Italian Chamber Of Deputies (2018)
  • Malaysia-Parliamentary Election (2018)
  • Monaco-Parliamentary Election (2018)
  • Nepal-National Assembly (2018)
  • Pakistan-General Election (2018)
  • Pakistan-Presidential Election (2018)
  • Sweden-Swedish Parliament (2018)
  • Switzerland-Referendum (2018)
  • United States-Senate (2018)
  • United States-House of Representatives (2018)
  • All rights reserved by     Developed and Hosted by RawalHost     Term of Use     Refund Policy

    Website has been updated ...26-Mar-2019