Finland - Presidential Election

Elections In

    |   Home   |   Tell a Friend   |   Contact Us

  Find your class fellows, friends or let them to find you. Coverning all Pakistani institutes.

Sauli Niinistö (cons), the speaker of Parliament, would win the 2012 presidential election in the f[1]

[Posted on : 2012-07-22 by Valiana] Sauli Niinistö (cons), the speaker of Parliament, would win the 2012 presidential election in the first round with about 56 per cent of the vote, the Finnish Broadcasting Company (YLE) quoted a Taloustutkimus poll as indicating on Thursday.
The poll puts Olli Rehn (centre), a European commissioner, a distant second with 12 per cent, followed by Timo Soini, the True Finns leader, with 11 per cent, and by Eero Heinäluoma, the Social Democrats Parliament group leader, with seven per cent.
YLE said one in five respondents had been unable to name a preference from a list of potential candidates.
Commissioned by the public broadcaster, market research company Taloustutkimus interviewed 1,529 people last month. The margin of error was stated as 1.7 percentage points.
The presidential election is to be held in January 2012.

References :

[1] -

Here you can write your inner for the upcoming Finland→Presidential Election
Name :
Email :
(Your email id will not be displayed)
Heading :
Description :
Source :

If your election for the years 2020, 2021, 2022 is not included here and you want us to add your election in our lists,  contact us here. provides targeted and affordable advertising for advertisers.
If you want to have your ads on website click here.

Your Vote


Your Voice

Vote Your Nation


Vote Right


Other Elections :

Finnish Parliament

Presidential Election

  • Argentina-Senate
  • Argentina-Chamber Of Deputies
  • Argentina-President
  • Australia-Victorian State Election
  • Australia-South Australia Council Elections
  • Austria-Legislative Election
  • Bahrain-Bahraini Council Of Representatives
  • Bangladesh-Legislative Election
  • Brazil-Presidential
  • Canada-House 0f Commons
  • Canada-Ontario General Election
  • Cuba-Cuban National Assembly Of Peoples Power
  • Djibouti-Parliamentary Election
  • Finland-Finnish Parliament
  • Hong Kong-Legislative Election
  • India-Delhi Assembly Elections
  • India-Chhattisgarh Local Bodies Election
  • India-Haryana Legislative Assembly
  • India-Sikkim Legislative Assembly
  • India-Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly
  • India-Jammu & Kashmir Assembly
  • India-Odisha Legislative Assembly
  • India-Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
  • India-Parliamentary Elections
  • India-Tamil Nadu Local Bodies Elections
  • Indonesia-House of Representatives
  • Indonesia-Presidential
  • Iran-Presidential Election
  • Iran-Islamic Consultative Assembly
  • Ireland-President
  • Israel-Parliamentary Election
  • Italy-Senate
  • Italy-Italian Chamber Of Deputies
  • Japan-Parliamentary Election
  • Kazakhstan-Kazakh House Of Representatives
  • Kuwait-National Asssembly
  • Malaysia-Parliamentary Election
  • Maldives-Maldivian Peoples Council
  • Monaco-Parliamentary Election
  • Nepal-National Assembly
  • New Zealand-House Of Representatives
  • Norway-Parliamentary Election
  • Pakistan-AJK Legislative Assembly
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections in KPK
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections In Punjab
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections In Sindh
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections In Islamabad
  • Pakistan-Gilgit-Baltistan Legislative Assembly
  • Pakistan-General Election
  • Pakistan-Presidential Election
  • Romania-President
  • South Korea-Parliamentary Election
  • Sweden-Swedish Parliament
  • Switzerland-Referendum
  • Taiwan-Legislative Election
  • Thailand-House of Representatives
  • Ukraine-Presidential
  • Ukraine-Ukrainian Supreme Council
  • United Kingdom-National Assembly For Wales
  • United Kingdom-London Mayoral Elections
  • United Kingdom-House of Commons
  • United States-Senate
  • United States-House of Representatives
  • United States-Presidential
  • All rights reserved by     Developed and Hosted by Online SM     Term of Use     Refund Policy

    Site = india_himachalpradeshlegislativeassembly.php
    Total Results = 1

    Site = unitedkingdom_nationalassemblyforwales.php
    Total Results = 3

    Site = pakistan_gilgit-baltistanlegislativeassembly.php
    Total Results = 4

    Site = philippines_legislativeelection.php
    Total Results = 4

    Site = unitedstates_presidentialelection.php
    Total Results = 1

    Website has been updated ...09-May-2021