Georgia - Presidential Election

Elections In

    |   Home   |   Tell a Friend   |   Contact Us

  Find your class fellows, friends or let them to find you. Coverning all Pakistani institutes.

Liberal Party of Canada[1]

[Posted on : 2013-11-20 by Abhishek] "I still havent decided whheetr Im going to buy a Liberal Party of Canada membership to vote in this race [...]"Sadly I wont, not because Im disinterested but because Liberal members dont vote for their leader; one buys a membership, and in turn selects a delegate who will actually be the one doing the voting for the new Liberal leader, in May... well, if theres not a back-room deal made, first. Sounds quaint, in a late 19th-century sort of way.But for a party arguably in need of new ideas and an infusion of fresh faces, this seems really passe9 and a touch undemocratic.And, no, Im whos thinking that.

The president of Georgia is elected for a five year term. The last presidential elections were howe[2]

[Posted on : 2011-08-19 by Peter] The president of Georgia is elected for a five year term. The last presidential elections were however brought forward following demonstrations, and held on 5th January 2008. The victor was the incumbent Mikheil Saakashvili with 53.47% of the vote. His nearest rival was Levan Gachechiladze with 25.69%.
Upcoming elections:
2012 - Parliamentary
January 2013 - Presidential
Recent Elections:
30th May 2010 - Municipal
21st May 2008 - Parliamentary
5th January 2008 - Presidential

References :

[1] - rbONBt7hlBno

[2] -

Here you can write your inner for the upcoming Georgia→Presidential Election
Name :
Email :
(Your email id will not be displayed)
Heading :
Description :
Source :

A/O Level Tutor for

If your election for the years 2020, 2021, 2022 is not included here and you want us to add your election in our lists,  contact us here. provides targeted and affordable advertising for advertisers.
If you want to have your ads on website click here.

Your Vote


Your Voice

Vote Your Nation


Vote Right


Other Elections :

Presidential Election

  • Argentina-Senate
  • Argentina-Chamber Of Deputies
  • Argentina-President
  • Australia-Victorian State Election
  • Australia-South Australia Council Elections
  • Austria-Legislative Election
  • Bahrain-Bahraini Council Of Representatives
  • Bangladesh-Legislative Election
  • Brazil-Presidential
  • Canada-House 0f Commons
  • Canada-Ontario General Election
  • Cuba-Cuban National Assembly Of Peoples Power
  • Djibouti-Parliamentary Election
  • Finland-Finnish Parliament
  • Hong Kong-Legislative Election
  • India-Delhi Assembly Elections
  • India-Chhattisgarh Local Bodies Election
  • India-Haryana Legislative Assembly
  • India-Sikkim Legislative Assembly
  • India-Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly
  • India-Jammu & Kashmir Assembly
  • India-Odisha Legislative Assembly
  • India-Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
  • India-Parliamentary Elections
  • India-Tamil Nadu Local Bodies Elections
  • Indonesia-House of Representatives
  • Indonesia-Presidential
  • Iran-Presidential Election
  • Iran-Islamic Consultative Assembly
  • Ireland-President
  • Israel-Parliamentary Election
  • Italy-Senate
  • Italy-Italian Chamber Of Deputies
  • Japan-Parliamentary Election
  • Kazakhstan-Kazakh House Of Representatives
  • Kuwait-National Asssembly
  • Malaysia-Parliamentary Election
  • Maldives-Maldivian Peoples Council
  • Monaco-Parliamentary Election
  • Nepal-National Assembly
  • New Zealand-House Of Representatives
  • Norway-Parliamentary Election
  • Pakistan-AJK Legislative Assembly
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections in KPK
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections In Punjab
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections In Sindh
  • Pakistan-Local Bodies Elections In Islamabad
  • Pakistan-Gilgit-Baltistan Legislative Assembly
  • Pakistan-General Election
  • Pakistan-Presidential Election
  • Romania-President
  • South Korea-Parliamentary Election
  • Sweden-Swedish Parliament
  • Switzerland-Referendum
  • Taiwan-Legislative Election
  • Thailand-House of Representatives
  • Ukraine-Presidential
  • Ukraine-Ukrainian Supreme Council
  • United Kingdom-National Assembly For Wales
  • United Kingdom-London Mayoral Elections
  • United Kingdom-House of Commons
  • United States-Senate
  • United States-House of Representatives
  • United States-Presidential
  • All rights reserved by     Developed and Hosted by Online SM     Term of Use     Refund Policy

    Site = india_tamilnadulocalbodieselections.php
    Total Results = 1

    Site = pakistan_pmdcelections.php
    Total Results = 1

    Site = unitedstates_houseofrepresentatives.php
    Total Results = 3

    Website has been updated ...09-May-2021