Unofficial Result 2021

PTI candidate Chaudhry Azhar Sadiq has won with 14233 votes and PML-N candidate Chaudhry Masood Khalid came at second place with 7609 votes. - Posted on : 25-July-2021

Ch. Masood Khalid

PML-n has allotted the ticket for upcoming election to Ch. Masood Khalid for LA-01 (Dadyal) in district Mirpur. He has won in the 2016 elections on PMLn ticket. - Posted on : 16-July-2021