PTI candidate, Abdul Majeed Khan has won

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate, Abdul Majeed Khan here Sunday won Legislative Assembly 45 Kashmir Valley-VI seat in the Azad Jammu and Kashmir Elections 2021 in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

According to result issued by the Returning Officer, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate bagged 3,138 votes while independent candidate, Abdul Nasir Khan
secured 2,063 votes. - Posted on : 26-July-2021